Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gabby, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabby, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! I'm gabby, I'm 21 (kind of almost 22) and am taking the semester off before going back to uni where I'm halfway through my bachelors degree. I've lived in melbourne for 3 years in various apartments shared either with friends or people from flatmates. I just got back from travelling (gave up my apartment before i went) which is why I'm currently homeless and living with my mum :(
I'm super chilled and laid back, nothing really bothers me so I'm pretty easy to get along with! I'm not a huge partier, half because I can't be bothered to go out, half because I'm too into health and fitness (lame, I know). BUT I do love a big night out every now and then and will occasionally eat 2 tubs of ice cream and 3 blocks of chocolate during a netflix binge. Love to have fun when my bank account lets me :)

I've got great rental history, I always clean up after myself and am more than happy to contribute to the household cleaning :)

I'm looking for a 2 or 3 bedroom place around South Yarra, Prahran, St Kilda areas. $230 a week or $250inc bills would be perfect :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Gabby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Gabby
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Gabby in one of these rentals