Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zoe & Liam, 20-21, $400, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Zoe & Liam, 20-21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there, mystery reader.

My partner Liam and I have been together for over three years now, and we're looking to move into a new place.

Liam works full time and I work 2 jobs part time and I'm a student nurse at UTS.

We're pretty simple folk. We aren't messy, but we also aren't going to bust your chops for leaving a dish out or two. We think we're pretty nice and laid back. We read a lot, and enjoy watching TV/movies and playing board games, ie. absolute party animals. We aren't loud, so don't worry about us being too unruly. We're also pretty busy so we're not around much during the day.

And you really don't have to worry about us being overly affectionate or argumentative with each other. We tend to be pretty private in our relationship. We've been described as an old married couple. Its accurate.

Some bonuses: We come with a Playstation (and yes, we have Crash Bandicoot), a bunch of the original Goosebumps novels, the whole set of Breaking Bad (and a great appreciation for it) and a tonne of top notch records. Another bonus is that I really love to cook and I'm just terrible at judging how much food is too much.

We're currently living in a little one bedder but it's pretty expensive and we really miss our dog (a teeny tiny 12 year old pooch who is very laid back). Ideally we're looking for someone to team up with to rent out a house -we actually have our eye on one, shoot me a message and I'll send you a link- so we have a bit more space.

Thanks for having a read!
We hope to hear from you.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zoe & Liam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Zoe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Zoe
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zoe & Liam in one of these rentals