Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James (28), $170, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

James (28)

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 23rd

About me

Hi!

I am looking for a nice place to live in the northern suburbs. I have good references from my past landlords and flatmates and I also always try to keep the house tidy and clean. So you have found a win-win.

I'd like to live with people around my age that enjoy outdoor activities, but also video games, long chats and learn new languages (I'm Spanish). I find almost every single geek thing interesting- if your passion isn't on my list I probably will give it a go. I'm really open-minded, sociable, pet-friendly and LGBT friendly. I'm a fan of laughing and having good moments with some wine but I'm not a party person. If you think you drink too much I won't be very keen tbh.

I'm open to team-ups and get a whole unit with somebody else. I just need a good quality/reasonable price accommodation to live in the long-term.

If it sounds good don't hesitate to send a message. I'm pretty flexible if the offer is good!

See ya :)
My Instagram is Jamesdorta, just in case you can´t contact me

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact James
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 68%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with James in one of these rentals