Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nick, Male, 21, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a part time professional, part time postgrad student. I'm clean, respectful and pull my weight. I work 3-4 days a week along with studying at UWA, so generally keep myself fairly busy. I have my own bedroom furniture, but need somewhere to park my car. I can provide a reference from my current landlord if needed.
I enjoy being social, but am also happy to keep to myself. I'm a bit of a foodie and like a casual drink, and usually spend my spare time finding underground music, going to the beach or riding my bike.
I'm looking for somewhere north of the river and close to public transport that will get me into the city easily, and am available immediately. Ideally I'd like to be in a place with 2-3 other roommates who get along and have their fair share of social and quiet time, but this isn't essential. I'd prefer to stay wherever I end up indefinitely, ideally for the rest of this year at least.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals