Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!! I work full time in retail in CBD and have social worker background. I am very friendly and easy to get along with almost everyone. I am super tidy, clean, quiet, trustworthy and respectful of your privacy and space.

I need to rent a place until early July as I am travelling to Europe for couple months in July and August and I am happy to sign lease until early July or any other sort of agreement if required. Also I would like to receive offers if the room is available now as I need to settle by the end of this week :)

About me: I live an active healthy lifestyle. My hobbies are fitness, music, going to the beach, gigs, music festivals, movies, road trips, occasionally modeling and travelling. I'm fairly chill and quiet and tend to keep to myself if I am home, however, I am an extrovert and if you are the same we would be a good fit to hanging, chatting and sharing meals and beverages. Also, I am super tidy and if you are living with me, the house would be super clean all the time. I am not a party person, never host house parties but I do attend parties over the weekends. Also I am a pet friendly person and love to have non-human cute friends to adore them. Please feel free to message me here or on my mobile if you have any question. Cheers!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals