Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Wharf, Docklands, Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands.

Fo, Male, 50, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Fo, Male, 50

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally Melbourne city slicker and young at heart 50 yr old that has recently returned from living in Chiang Mai, Thailand back in Australia to find a house to call a home for awhile whilst I save and do some courses before heading back to Thailand to live at the end of 2019/early 2020 to teach English.
Love music, coffee, nature and a good chat!
Super clean kinda guy, but totally not anal about it, respectful of others privacy and belongings.
I come with no baggage, well maybe my duffle bag...lol!
I am working in the corporate sector on Collins Street full-time.
Currently in CBD near Melbourne Central looking for own room with ensuite in CBD, Docklands or SouthWharf or SouthBank or alternatively a 1 bedroom outright if you have one that you think i'd like :)
Feel free to hit me up with any questions, really am easy going eh!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Fo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fo in one of these rentals