Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kayla, Female, 25, $220, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Kayla, Female, 25

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Kayla, I am a nurse up at RDH currently and doing post graduate studies, originally from outside Melbourne.

I am an easy, laid back person, who enjoys living in a tidy enviroment. I am not OCD clean but do like being able to move around shared spaces without the fear of standing on something.

I love getting outdoors and as such, when I have a few days off work am rarely at home, which is quiet often during the dry.

As a shift worker, I am not a huge party person but I do enjoy a quiet drink or two on the weekend.

I am well known for having music on and can often be found dancing around the house as I do things.

I love cooking and baking and find it a fantastic way to unwind and relax after a busy day.

My budget is flexible as well as my move in and length of stay date. Prefence would be for something until at least the end of the dry/Christmas.

Preference for room would be unfurnished as I own a bed, bedside tables, lamps etc up here.

I also have a beautiful furbaby, Caesar, who my parents have been catsitting for me for the last 16 months. In the way of cats, he is pretty much a dog. He walks on a lead, paddles around the bath etc. My parents are keen to start enjoying their retirement and as such, a home that is open to the idea of an indoor cat, in the future, would be fantastic. He loves to give cuddles and will trade a good belly rub for free kisses. No expectation for you to do any the cat cares, except maybe top up his water bowl if you see it is empty and give him love.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.