Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Marrickville, Campsie, Ashfield, Sydney, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Haymarket, Glebe, Chippendale, Redfern, Surry Hills, Ultimo.

Famoso, Male, 26, $230, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Famoso, Male, 26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Future Flatmate,

Hey, you! Yes, you! Famoso here. Fam or Fammy (very endearing though) for short. Well, that’s how my friends call me. I am currently earning my double masters degree in University of Technology Sydney in weekends and working a corporate job on weekdays.

Truth is, it's funny how equally sanguine and choleric I am. I tend to be lively, sociable, carefree, talkative at times but also sensitive enough to listen, and pleasure-seeking. I am warm-hearted and optimistic. I can make new friends easily, be imaginative and artistic, and often have many ideas. At the same time, I can show leadership, good at planning, and most of the times, practical and solution-oriented. Which is why I am really going to give my best shot at earning this degree. But regardless, I am very tolerant and loving on people.

I work out quite often and by quite often, probably everyday would sound sufficient. I also live a very active life, do yoga, and love to sunbathe in the beach. I’m a photographer who’s quite daring on social media so please don’t be shocked. I’m actually prim and proper in real life. More so, I like to take things seriously but wait! Seriously fun. So we can laugh our hearts out everyday.

I really do think it’s an amazing thing how the world can be very big yet meeting like-minded people who like to see this big world make it small. I like being in an avenue where I can see the world at least through the lenses of other people's eyes. It gives me such an adrenaline rush meeting people from different races, cultures, and perspectives.

So hit me up, who knows, we could have the most memorable time as housemates! Cheers!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Famoso is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Famoso in one of these rentals