Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Coogee, Waterloo, Rose Bay, North Sydney, Centennial Park, Randwick, Glebe.

Howard, Male, 44, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Howard, Male, 44

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Howard I am from Ireland I am working full time in IT for UNSW. I am tidy, very easy to get on with and like to keep fit - surf, run. I am also quite and reliable. I am looking for somewhere relaxed, quite and modern and hope to find friendly flat mate. I am a permanent resident so looking for something long term. My budget is about $380.
Always respect your own privacy but hope we can do the odd thing together :) I will be working in UNSW so somewhere relatively close to that area. I would like somewhere quite (ie not on or facing a main road) also I am not interested in sharing with a couple

Let me know if you think I would be suitable?
Thanks
Howard

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Howard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Howard in one of these rentals