Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Joe

Early Bird32 year old male
$230/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Joe

About me

So a little bit about myself ,I moved here permanently over four and a half years ago from Ireland ,I’m a permanent resident soon to be an Australian citizen, I was living in brisbane for eight months when I came out and I then moved down here to Melbourne and been here ever since ,working full time mon-Friday day shift and the occasional weekend too ,I'm a social very easy going ,respectful and well house trained lad ,as for activities going to the gym or a jog after work ,and going hiking camping and going on the occasional road trip most weekends ,to learn how to surf is on my list of things to do this summer ,Love to watch a good movie ,series or documentaries when I get the chance ,I'm a big Attenborough fan and as for game of thrones and peaky blinders I can't get enough of it . I’m Preferably looking for a room unfinished In a home that’s got a back yard /garden or some outdoor seating area ,and a place that’s got some sort of storage a shed or a garage ,but not essential,I’ve also got a Ute so ideally looking for a place that’s got parking or somewhere near by that I can park my Ute for free .
If i sound like your new house mate drop me a line and we can grab a beer or a coffee over a convo ✌️

(Also prefer to live with no couples)

Thanks Joe ✌️

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent