Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Mascot, Camperdown, Kensington, Coogee, Leichhardt, Glebe, McMahons Point, Cremorne, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Clovelly, Manly, Newtown, Sydney.

Madeleine, Female, 55, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madeleine, Female, 55

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Private, independent, professionally employed. Happy to share the odd glass of wine or two, but equally happy not to. Will have the odd interstate or overseas visitor staying over, including my son who's at uni in Melbourne. Initial period reasonably flexible preferred, with ensuite bathroom. Rent between $250 - $350. Please do not phone unnecessarily i.e. for a chat - contact me through this site with a proper listing which accurately reflects the property. I don't mind kids of any age, pets also ok, tho prefer kids to pets. I am unlikely to agree to a 4-week bond unless I am added to a lease, and it is managed through a real estate. I am friendly, patient and easygoing, in spite of my preference for a sharing sitation where I don't have to cook with my housemate/s. I'd rather be at the cinema. Very happy to commit to staying longer if the arrangement works well.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.