Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hawthorn, Kensington, North Melbourne.

Davide, Male, 34, $300, Have pets, Have children, and Non-smoker

Davide, Male, 34

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

34yo professional, quiet as a ghost.

I am an excellent cook, very tidy, always up for movies video/board games.
I climb surf, skydive, and skate which means that on weekends I'm often away. It also means that if you share one of these passions we'll be best friends forever.

I've got a child (1yo) and a dog (11yo, male, always lived in apartments, doesn't bark) I am looking for a pet-friendly place as I would like to have him with me, although he will sometimes visit my son and ex-partner.

My son will come visit once in a while, but never overnight, I have a nice relationship with my ex and while he's still so little I prefer to visit at our home.

I would love to have a flatmate for a while until I get my own place :-)

I am very personable and if you give me a chance to meet I'll be sure to impress.

Thanks

Working full time
Have pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.