Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hastings Point, Cabarita Beach, Pottsville, Kingscliff, Currumbin, Tallebudgera Valley, Murwillumbah, Currumbin Valley.

Bronwen Galpin, Female, 38, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bronwen Galpin, Female, 38

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am looking to share with one other and have my own bathroom. I am very down to earth easy to get along with. Full time uni keeps me busy, 2 units from home and 2 at uni. I also work two jobs. I like the occasional glass of red and try to eat organic when i can. I am an early riser and love to play music, but also like a quiet home. I am very respectful of shared living spaces and also very clean and reliable. I am looking for close to the beach or out a little with land and no close neighbours , somewhere I can plant a vegie garden :)

Bron x

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bronwen Galpin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bronwen Galpin in one of these rentals