Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Wendy (35)

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 4th

About me

I'm a friendly 35yo single female. I'm kind, respectful and considerate of others.
I'm a self employed massage therapist. I'm gentle and sensitive, spiritually minded. I am not looking for a party house. People who are positive, healthy and kind will suit me very well. I like to be social and have a chat with those I live with. I also like my own space as well. I love nature and the beach.
Looking for a room, granny flat, studio or space to call home. Open to teaming up with others to find an awesome affordable house. Ideally, somewhere that i could live and also have a treatment room as well would be wonderful.
I am flexible with the move in date. It could be now, or early in the new year.

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Wendy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Wendy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Wendy
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 45%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Wendy in one of these rentals