Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Lutwyche, Hamilton, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills, Ascot, Chermside, Clayfield, Nundah, Wavell Heights, Kedron.

Tegan (22) and Josh (24), $350, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tegan (22) and Josh (24)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there potential housemates!!! :)

My name is Tegan (22) and my partners name is Josh (24) and we have been in a lovely relationship for 4 years now. We are a friendly and respectful couple that love our fitness, nature and outdoors as well as chilling out and watching some Netflix or a movie. We are both clean and tidy people and we both work and study fulltime in careers we absolutely love!!!
We do like to keep to ourselves a lot of the time but also don’t mind to have a chat/socialise with the other housemates.

Josh and I are searching for likeminded people to share a place to call home with for over the next 6months-1year. We currently own no pets but are really hoping to adopt a kitten/cat in the near future as that is something I have always wanted, but we can be flexible with that.
Thankyou for taking the time and looking at our listing, we look forward to potentially hearing from you soon.
Kind regards, Tegan and Josh. 😊

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tegan & Josh are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tegan & Josh in one of these rentals