Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Narre Warren North, Melbourne, Docklands, Berwick, Toorak, Pakenham, North Melbourne, Chadstone, Brighton.

Michael, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Michael, Male, 27

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

September 15th

About me

Hi :) I’m Michael. I’m 28 and work fulltime in the CBD in social media. I currently live in Kew.
I’m getting in SUPER early as I’m not looking until mid September. I’ve been living with friends for the last 6 years which has been great!

I’m moving to New Zealand in January so I’m only looking for short term.

I’m a quiet type, generally keep to myself, but also love to interact with people. I like board game nights, movie nights, hiking and food.

I have a little Pomeranian X Chihuahua called a Jack. I need to live with someone who would love him as much as I do. He is an outside dog during the day when I’m not home, otherwise, he is inside.

My perfect flatmates like to do their own thing, but also not opposed to shared dinners, great conversations, and a little bit of hanging out!

I’m a mad AFL supporter (North Melbourne) and I usually go to every game (including interstate) but if I don’t, it’s likely I’ll be at home watching it :)

Can’t wait to make some new memories!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals