Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Brompton, Bowden.

Isaac, Male, 27, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isaac, Male, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm 27, have lived both with people (guys and girls) and by myself. I work full time and study part time. My current lease ends in January so I am after a place to share or am happy to team up with another person or two around my age and look for a place together at Prospect/Bowden area. I own a car so will need somewhere to park it. Also I would like my own bathroom and am willing to pay extra for a bathroom to myself.

I'm clean and respect personal space. I'm always down for some good social banter/netflix but also respect housemates privacy. I'm not into constant partying anymore and prefer to have quiet nights with only a few friends over.

If you are looking for a person or want to team up and find a place together then send me a message!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Isaac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isaac in one of these rentals