Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Manly.

Holly, Female, 26, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Holly, Female, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I’m Holly,
Originally from Brighton in the UK but relocated to Manly back in August.

I'm an outgoing and active person looking for accommodation around Manly and the surrounding areas.. but ultimately love to chill around home comforts.

I work in renewable energy and love being outdoors, exercising and living a healthy lifestyle - naturally an early bird rather than a night owl, looking for a not-so-party abode. The fresh air and beach is my comfort zone, and I love chilling in my own company just as much as hanging with others.

I like to cook, but spend most of my time at the gym or by the water. Work long ish hours so like to come home and just recoup/chill :)

Ideally looking for accommodation in a Manly, looking to move around July as my current tenancy runs out but can be flexible with moving sooner.

Cheers :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Holly in one of these rentals