Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Mitcham, Ringwood, Tecoma, Boronia, Upwey, Upper Ferntree Gully, Ferntree Gully.

Ryan, Male, 34, $350, Have children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Ryan, Male, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Professional full time (technical executive) working in CBD.

Seeking two rooms (happy to consider furnished and unfurnished). Will commit to at least 6 months, likely longer, depending on how houseshare goes.

Have a primary school aged child living with other parent, so housemates need to be OK with a well behaved child over time to time.

I would like a secure garage space (i.e. lockable, enclosed on all sides) to park 1x car, with the property within 10-15 mins walk to a train station.

I'm easy to get along with, will always pay my rent on time, and respect others space.

I'm both happy to consider an existing property, as well as team up with other people to rent another property. Happy for bills to be excluded from the arrangement (i.e. we split, for more transparency). Strongly prefer only sharing with 1-2 other people.

Working full time
Have children
Non-smoker
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals