Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alesia, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alesia, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello world, I’m looking for a new home! I'd like to find a place for at least 6 months, but preferably more! I currently work full time so have a steady income. At the moment I’m in a very loud share house and it is not working out, so I’m looking for something definitely more chilled and not party 24/7!

I like to chat and get to know my housemates, but do enjoy my own space. I like to cook when I can but usually eat dinner at work. I’m quiet, friendly and respectful, I don't smoke, I rarely go out for big nights and if I do I’m a bit of a Mum as I’m not a big drinker.

I’m not looking to share a room, I'd like to have a private room with my own space.

I’m looking to find a place as soon as possible!! Help a sister out :) I’m looking for low rent, highest I’ll go is 240 inclusive a week due to wages I am on.

Feel free to reach out if you feel we’d be a match, looking to move asap

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alesia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alesia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alesia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alesia in one of these rentals