Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wishart, Eight Mile Plains, Mount Gravatt, Upper Mount Gravatt.

Madi, Female, 19, $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madi, Female, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Been living in Brisbane for about a year now (moved up from Sydney) and I am looking for a private room close to public transport. I am currently studying a Diploma of Screen and Media (Specialist Makeup Services) and will graduate to be a fully qualified Hair and Makeup Artist in August 2018. The move in date doesn't really matter to me as long as its around May or June.

I do NOT have a car so I need to be reasonably close to public transport (train or bus).

I am 19 reasonably quite and keep to myself. I have rented before both privately and through an agency so down pat with everything. I have stayed in a share house, granny flat, townhouse and basically the whole lot so anything you got I don't mind. I have some of my own furniture so thats not an issue.

I'm pretty easy going, always up for a chat. Aussie background but can't really cook to save my life so hope you're not after a masterchef. I've grown up around pets so although I don't have any of my own they don't bother me. LGBT friendly, you do you boo.

Looking for a team up or a room in a current place with not too many people. I like having my own space and need a private room. No room shares.

Message me if I seem like you're kinda person :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Madi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madi in one of these rentals