Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Maxine Buckton and Mark Moullali

Early BirdFemale (27) and Male (27)
$600/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maxine

About us

We are a young couple from the North of England returning to Sydney to work and travel. We lived and worked in Sydney from Sept-Dec last year and were based in Waterloo. We loved our gorgeous split level flat and our flatmates (and their gorgeous dog) but wish to live closer to the beach and our friends.

I am a lawyer and my boyfriend is an engineer and we will be looking to secure full time work whilst taking the time to enjoy and explore at weekends. We are a fun couple that enjoys meeting new people and seeing new places around the globe. We both enjoy sport and being active (I love f45), we climbed the 3 highest peaks in the UK last year with a fun set of friends. We also know how to have a good time going to beautiful restaurants and bars . We also love chilling out with a glass of wine and watching netflix

In terms of living with people, we have both been to university living with friends, lived in multiple flatshares following Uni (both separately and together). We enjoy meeting new people but also like to do our own thing. I'd class myself as a very clean and organised person and Mark is fab in the kitchen!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maxine Buckton and Mark Moullali in one of these rentals on
Loading...