Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maddy, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddy, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 24th

About me

Hey, I'm Maddy!
I'm 21 and recently moved from Sydney and have been in Brisbane for almost 6 months. I am currently working part time and studying at tafe.I initially made the move to start in my dream career, but following an injury sustained at work, I thought I'd still stick around and see what Brisbane is all about! I am looking to finish my tafe course and start my apprenticeship here.
I, unfortunately, haven't made many mates since the big move, so I am looking for a sociable household with a couple of cool people!

I enjoy my living areas always being clean and tidy. I do have my downtime, but always up for a chat and a beer!

I am friendly, sociable, although a very busy individual, always out and about working, travelling or adventuring. You won't find me in the house lazing around often!

When I have a weekend off, I love to surf, play paintball and AFL and hit the gym as often as I can.
Often you'd find me at gigs and festivals or out and about at any music event I can find! (Bonus points for triple j lovers)
I should include that I am a dog lover, although do not own one (yet!).

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.