Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cherie, Female, 46, $190, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Cherie, Female, 46

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 46 years old and I looking to share with 2 to 3 others northside as I have a nanny and pet sitting business where most of my work is on the beaches side. I am currently sharing and renting southside so I really need to live northside of Cairns. There is also a possibility of renting a property that has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, loungeroom, dining and kitchen, open plan and double garage in Trinity Park at the end of September. I am respectful, responsible, very tidy and also like to keep my surroundings clean. I am fun, easy going and love a good laugh so my friends say. I am looking at renting and sharing a 3 to 4 bedroom house that is pet friendly as I have a cat named Trixie. I have a number of pieces of furniture including a queen size bed suite, 2 seater lounge, white goods and small outdoor furniture. If interested please contact me.

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Cherie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Cherie
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cherie in one of these rentals