Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male, 22, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Patrick, Male, 22

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 1st

About me

Hello prospective housemate and friend.
Im at flinders doing a double degree in primary ed and arts (philosophy and french)

I also train in karate.
I enjoy bookbinding, a bit of woodwork, rick and morty, vikings etc.
I'm a bit of a hippy, but also a bit of a nerd and geek and dork, probably a bit of a hipster too if I'm honest.

I'm really community minded, I'm looking for a house that can be a bit of a family, my last share house ran really smoothly so I have experience in helping to make share houses run well.
So I'm looking for a good share house, not just a room.

Looking for a place anywhere between seaford and bedford park :)

F B = Patch Elliott

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Patrick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Patrick
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals