Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jo, Female, 21, $150, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Jo, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I am working full time in Melbourne’s CBD and am looking for a private room in shared flat or house in the inner suburbs of Melbourne for long term stay. I am neat, tidy, and can clean up after myself and would consider myself a great roommate. Looking for a roommate(s) who is keen for a chat but are also respectful of space.
I enjoy cycling to work, shopping, reading, catching up with the latest TV shows and cooking.
I have a very cute and friendly cat named Toby who is well toilet trained and will be happy to binge watch any TV series with you on the couch or assist you read the newspaper each morning! He is very low maintenance and chilled and loves a good scratch behind the ear.
Please if you would consider me a potential housemate feel free to send a message! Cheers, Jo

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals