Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gilmore, Mawson, Coombs, Holder, Wright, Chifley, Theodore, Narrabundah, Richardson, Tuggeranong, Bonython, Kambah, Rivett, Weston Creek, Stirling, Wanniassa, Weston.

Lauran, Female, 23, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lauran, Female, 23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! So I'm a student studying at CMA in mitchell, I'll be a qualified beauty therapist by the end of year.
I'm quite, clean and very friendly. I tend to get along with anyone.
I keep to myself a lot. Although, I don't mind spending a few nights together or having a chat. I'm young and creative and enjoy just hanging around watching Netflix or doing some baking. Always been a Canberra gal, im not a loud person nor am I a partier. That doesn't stop me from the one off nights where I might wanna go out. I'd be down with hanging and having a few drinks. I have a small inside dog, everyone adores him, his a great dog who gets along with other animals too. His names Xavier and his a shoodle :) I can't afford much due to being a student, once I'm a qualified therapist I hope to do mobile/at home treatments. I would prefer living with another individual/2 others or alone. This is due to me being extremely shy. I would like to open up and meet new people though too.

I love nerding out- I love marvel, DC, reading comics, game of thrones, rick and morty just to name a few things. Depending how nerdy you are I can play magic the gathering and always down to learn a new thing or two !
I’m super super shy I can’t stress that enough, but once I’m comfortable I’m sure we’d get on fine!
I do have a few LGBT friends that would potentially come over so I’d prefer if I was living with someone who accepts them.

Let me know if you’d like to know more about me or think we’d be a good match. 😊😊

I’m also able to pay my rent months in advanced if needed.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Lauran is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauran in one of these rentals