Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirribilli, Point Piper, Mosman, Rose Bay, Double Bay.

Arianne, Female, 35, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Arianne, Female, 35

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm a communications professional working for a global corporate (includes perks I'm willing to share!). I've been living on the northern beaches for a couple of years and am looking to start a new share home in Mosman as my office has moved to Barangaroo. I have a full house of next to new furniture, that ideally I will make use of, so I'm not looking to move into a furnished home.

My date to move is flexible and I'm willing to wait for the right place to live! Would even be happy to meet someone to live with first and find the right place to live together.

I like running and eating healthy generally speaking, which usually involves a bit of cooking. I love a glass of wine and a chat, but I'm not into partying hard. I'm social and always looking to make new friends, but equally also enjoy spending time on my own. I'm interested in arts and culture, but also enjoy trying new things and meeting people with different interests and background to mine.

I'm clean and tidy, respectful of people's belongings and space. I'd love off street parking for my car but am flexible with this providing there is plenty of street parking available.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Arianne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arianne in one of these rentals