Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Kate, Female, 28, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 28

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there, my name is Kate, Im working and studying writing. I work across student admin and events. I'm also working on a book that should be ready for publication by the end of the year (fingers crossed). Weekends I like to sleep in, cook brunch (salted caramel crepes are my specialty) ride my bicycle, and do the odd bit of gardening, because plants are pretty cool. I also like going to gigs, arts n crafts, and wearing two pairs of pants in winter (because Melbourne is bloody cold).During the week I'm pretty busy with work, uni and dance ( I dance a lot too). I'm generally pretty relaxed and dont sweat the small stuff.Let me know if you would like to know a bit more about me.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals