Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Blackburn, Box Hill, Saint Kilda East, Hawthorn, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Docklands.

Malin, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Malin, Female, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heyoo!

I'm Malin, moved from Sweden and got here on my WH visa in February. I'm extending my visa and will be back in Melbourne in late January and therefor I'm looking for a fully furnished room (since the only thing I brought here were my clothes) from late January and on. I am willing to pay anywhere between $145-200 per week!

I am a very laid back, outgoing, mature, reliable and chill woman in my 20's and I'm looking to share an apartment with open-minded people. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle as I'm at the gym when I'm not working. I love to mealprep but of course I still eat yummy dinners as well. I want a place to call home. I love to have movie nights, cheese and wine nights aaand a beer or a glass of red wine on weekends. But don't get me wrong, I'm not a party animal.

My weekends starts off with cooking breakfast with pretty good tunes. It's pretty basic and it's very good music, you'll love it. Just to clearify, if that's nothing you're into I'm happy to have my earplugs in.
Furthermore I do need my personal space and I always clean up after myself. I will bake Swedish Kladdkaka every now and then, I swear to you, it's delicious. If you want an optimistic and enthusiatic gal, then you want me to live with you!

I'm looking forward to hearing from you!
Yours Sincerely,

Malin

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Malin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Malin in one of these rentals