Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nitin, Male, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nitin, Male, 32

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am Nitin, friendly, Easy going full-time professional (Sales/Application Engineer) working in the Western Suburbs. I am mostly working and travelling for work and sometimes manage to escape the city over the weekends đŸ™‚Don't mind a beer over the weekend though if I am around.

Looking to start a new house share with professionals within my age group (28-34) and preferably no couples. I am not looking to create a party house but a place we all can call home. Hit me up if you are interested to team up. I have seen a few apartments 2/3 bedrooms with 2/3 bathrooms and I am keen to pick it up with 1 or 2 people. As long as you are clean, reliable and willing to take responsibility .. we will get along.

PS - My dates are flexible. Also, text or email is preferred over phone calls.

Kindest,
Nitin

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Nitin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nitin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nitin
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Nitin in one of these rentals