Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Tweed Heads West, Cabarita Beach, Tweed Heads, Coolangatta, Bilambil, Bilinga, Mullumbimby, Murwillumbah.

Kriselle, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Kriselle and I am looking for a place to live in the Northern NSW or Southern Gold Coast region, for myself and my Companion Dog, Lila. I recently lost my home in the Northern Rivers floods so am keen to find a sanctuary and some stability as soon as possible. I am a quiet, clean and tidy person and Lila is my companion, so must come with me wherever I move to. If you have a spare room and have wanted a dog, but not wanted the responsibility or cost associated with one, please consider us. Lila will give you all the love in the world, while I will do everything associated with her care. Lila is well socialised, so would also enjoy the company of another dog if you already have one and are keen for it to have a playmate. Any property must be dog-secure. I can afford $150 per week and look forward to hearing from you.

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kriselle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kriselle in one of these rentals