Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Woolloongabba, Morningside.

Louise, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Louise, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Currently wanting to either team up with someone to find a place or looking for a room to rent. I would like somewhere I can call home and feel comfortable living in!
I've Just moved back to Brisbane from the Gold Coast as I am starting a new full time job at a law firm in the city. I am looking for room mates that I can eventually become friends with or at least have a good chat here and there. I'm in and out of the house as I'm either at work or with friends/family or boyfriend. When at home I like to chill out, have a few drinks, and watching Netflix. I'm super laid back and friendly so hoping future roomies are toooo.

Max budget is 250 a week and am looking to move out within the next month :)

Edit - around my age plz!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals