Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greensborough.

Jamie & Chloe, 21-22, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jamie & Chloe, 21-22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi all! We are two girls looking for a third lovely lady to join us as we venture into the rental market. We are preferably looking at 3 bedroom houses in Greensborough and surrounds.

A BIT ABOUT US

Jamie: I'm currently working part-time at Coles in the Deli, whilst also doing some casual work at my local newsagency. I coach and play basketball throughout the week. I am in my first year at university (I know, I'm a bit late to the party) studying a Bachelor of Arts at La Trobe University. I love Netflix, especially a great superhero/action show or movie, and I also love to play my Xbox. I'm organised and relatively tidy (we all have our moments haha!). I'm 21 years old.

Chloe: I'm currently working full-time Monday to Friday in the city, and have a boyfriend of 3 1/2 years. I have completed my Bachelors degree in Business Management at LaTrobe University. I also love Netlfix and playing my PS4. I love a chill night in on weekends, but also love having some drinks and a dance in the city sometimes. I'm 22 years old.

P.S. Tried uploading a photo of us but it cropped Chloe out no matter what! Feel free to ask for a pic of us if you want :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jamie & Chloe are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jamie & Chloe in one of these rentals