Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dale

Free to message50 year old male
$235/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dale

About me

Hey there, how you going?

My name is Dale,

I’m really easy going, been in sales for years as a career so I have that Positive, upbeat, relaxed, friendly personality
easy to get along with & like to be social but also respectful of housemates privacy. Glass is half full, problems are just an opportunity to find solutions type attitude to life.

Totally responsible, rent & other household bills paid on time without being asked.

I value keeping a tidy home, enjoy having a nice garden too, happy to chip in around the house, mow the lawns & keep gardens tidy.

Happy to share with male or female, any age.

Last home I rented for 4 1/2 years but owner sold so I along with terrific 19 yr old fml housemate (we still keep in contact) had to move out. Moved in with lovely early 60’s woman, got along like a house on fire - phone reference available,

My Current housemate is late 40’s male who I have been sharing with for nearly 12 months. He is a regular heavy drinker & whilst that is his business & normally his behaviour is mostly ok things changed tonight (21.4.21) when he become unpredictable & violent. URGENTLY Looking for a new home now!

I get along with all ages. I have a young outlook, single, My Kids are all grown up with my youngest being 22. Enjoy a social drink every now & then. Don't do drugs but what you do is your business - Totally non judgemental with anything!

Looking for 6 months initially, Long term would be great.

I am a NON Smoker but all good with smokers.

phone call reference available from previous housemates.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...