Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Stanmore, Leichhardt, Annandale, Alexandria, Newtown, Glebe, Petersham, Surry Hills.

Lougene, Male, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lougene, Male, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Lou.

My moving plans fell through so I'm looking for a new place to hopefully move in this week so I don't have to shuffle my things around too much.
I can afford anywhere from the $250-320 mark depending on bills. I'm open to short term for now but would prefer to find something stable.

About me:
I'm 24 years old and love Basketball, snowboarding, telling terrible jokes, going out writing, reading and anything outdoors. Generally very goofy.

I'm studying IT at UTS and Real Estate licence privately. I'm currently working for a start up in the Real Estate industry as well as Uber driving meaning you can call me Louber and I can probably pick you up when you're drunk if I'm not.

As a housemate:
I cook once a week and clean as I go, I'm a homeowner so I'm used to paying bills and staying up to date with all things like that.
I would need to fit a queen bed and a medium sized desk in my room.
I'm out of the house a lot and for days at a time when I go up to visit family almost fortnightly but love to be social and love joining in with some drinks or dinners.

Let me know if you think I would suit your place.

Tl;dr - 24, goofy but responsible, bad puns included, ready to move this week. $250-320. Inner West

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lougene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lougene in one of these rentals