Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Chippendale, Waterloo, Redfern, Paddington, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Glenn Howarth, Male, 45, $700, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Glenn Howarth, Male, 45

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$700pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am a 45yo IT professional. I have been living and working in Sydney for a year now. I love coffee, food and walking. I like cooking especially baking but I need to cut that out and get back into my fitness routine.

I love live music, walking, markets, exploring and any new adventure I'm up for anything really.

I have spent much of my life travelling and a number of years living and working abroad mainly in London. Whilst I do like some alone time I consider myself quite social and would like a housemate(s) that I can chat to, have a drink with, cook for etc.

I enjoy cooking, I like things to be neat and tidy, I clean up after myself (usually after I have made a mess cooking). I'm pretty quite during the week but like to be social.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Glenn Howarth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Glenn Howarth in one of these rentals