Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Redfern, Haymarket, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Camperdown, Newtown.

Michael, Male, 20, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone!

I am currently trying to find a warm household to join for the 10-12 months or possibly longer. Originally from New Zealand but only moved to Sydney recently from California where I studied for a year and will now continue at the University of Sydney. I am a commerce student and also working. I work as a consultant in the International towers at Barangaroo. I love going outdoors and playing sports. I studied at California State University and was there on a golf scholarship competing in NCAA Division 1.

I like to be very organised and tidy so there won't be a mess. Rent will always be paid on time. I value a warm household where everyone can get to know each other. Not looking to join a household and just be isolated in my own room all the time. I do respect others space and privacy as we all need our own down time too.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals