Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood East, Ringwood, Lilydale, Kilsyth, Croydon.

May
Verified

Early Bird29 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact May

About me

Hello! I'm May, 29yo female backpacker/Graphic Designer from Thailand. I am looking for a 4 months+ accommodation. Currently living in Melbourne, looking for a flatshare/houseshare to share a unit or house, or a 1brm unit. I used to live in Cairns for 7 months and Brisbane for 5 months.

I am working as a freelance graphic designer. During a time in Melbourne, I'm also looking for a full-time work for a web designer. I like to keep busy when I'm not working by going on day trips, coffee shops, beaching, library and more. I am not interested in moving into a party house, but I am always keen for chill nights in with a few drinks. Female-flat preferred. However, I would be open to one that is mixed.

I'm a kind person who likes to keep things clean and tidy (I used to work as a housekeeper in a 5-star hotel in Palm Cove QLD), not a smoker nor drunker. I love animals, all of them but especially dog so that would be awesome. I thoroughly enjoy cooking (Especially Thai food), baking and graphic designing. I am an introverted personality, so I value having my own space and time to myself, but I am also someone who enjoys a good laugh and heading for a coffee or some good food.

I'm a reliable/respectful person who has a reference from my previous landlords to confirm my reliability. I have a degree in interactive design and I do love to design website. So a bonus is you can get an advice from the professional designer!

Please get in contact via message if you think I could be a good match! :-)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room