Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kelan

Free to message26 year old, male
$220/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kelan

About me

G'day
I'm 26 years old, work full time as an electrician around Brisbane. Normally out of the house by around 5-6am Mon-Friday (and most saturdays). I try to live a fairly active and healthy lifestyle, while also sneaking in some beers or a glass of red on occasion. I clean up after myself and pull my weight around the house and have been flat sharing for quite a few years now. Longer stays would be preferable e.g 12 months or longer. Would ideally like to live with like minded, motivated and friendly housemates who like to keep a fairly clean house. People who are up for a chat and a beer or the odd beach trip, I'm normally pretty flat out and out of the house a lot of the time. Would prefer at least 1 off street car park as i have two cars but its not a dealbreaker. I enjoy live music, surfing, playing guitar, weekends away camping, martial arts, among other things. feel free to hit me up if you'd like to have a chat, flexible with move in date, would prefer about 3-4 weeks notice. Team ups are suitable as I have a fairly new fridge, microwave and washing machine

cheers!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...