Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Bilinga, Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Waters, Tallebudgera, Burleigh Heads, Merrimac, Miami, Nobby Beach, Palm Beach.

Justin, Male, 43, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Justin, Male, 43

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a local artist/designer looking for a furnished room. Ideally with space I can utilise to paint other than in my bedroom. However if the room is large enough I can have my workspace there.

I am a 43 year old male with a secure regular income allowing me to pursue my creative business and therefore never late in regards to rent and financial responsibilities. Generally I keep to myself, however enjoy social interaction and good company.

I believe in cleanliness and contributing to the upkeep of a tidy shared environment. I am always happy to help out around the house wherever/whenever necessary.

I look forward to hearing from you...

Have a great day.

Regards,

Justin

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Justin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Justin in one of these rentals