Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Merrimac, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Coolangatta, Burleigh Waters, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Nobby Beach, Palm Beach.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

David

Early Bird27 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dave

About me

Hi 😁

I am looking to move into a place anywhere around the southern end of the Gold Coast (Miami, Mermaid Beach/Waters, Burleigh Heads/Waters etc) but would consider around Robina, Varsity Lakes, Merrimac :)

I own a café as well as work in Rehab and Remedial massage for a rugby league team. I am also studying Osteopathy full time at Southern Cross University. Otherwise I am either at the beach, gym or out with friends.

I am easy going, tidy, and respectful of others. I have lived with a housemate(s) in the past. I do like my own space however don’t mind a drink or dinner with a housemate etc.

I also have my own fridge, washing machine, microwave etc for the household if required, otherwise it will just stay in storage, I'm not too fussed either way.

Thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...