Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kane, Male, 25, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kane, Male, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there!

My name's Kane, I'm 25 and I work full time for a large social media company.

I'm looking to move in with housemates who spend at least a little time socialising together, whether that's bingeing Netflix on a lazy Sunday afternoon or having dinner together once a week. In my spare time, I enjoy following the cricket and tennis in summer and (AFL) footy in winter. I like getting out to the occasional gig, going to the gym and adventuring around Sydney (I've only lived here six months after moving from Western Australia, so I'm still finding my way around). I'll also be bringing a PlayStation along with me (I'm always down for a game of FIFA).

I pride myself on being friendly, polite, and punctual and I can promise to do everything in my power to make sure I'm doing right by you as a housemate.
Let me know if you're keen for a chat!

All the best,

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kane
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Kane in one of these rentals