Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Glebe, Chippendale, Redfern, Lavender Bay, McMahons Point, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Zoe, Female, 31, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zoe, Female, 31

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 25th

About me

I'm from the Uk and I have lived in Oz for the last 2 years. I have just got back to Sydney after 2 months in the UK whilst waiting for my new company sponsorship.

I work in training and HR in recruitment in the city.

Important stuff you need to know.
I'm fun, happy and work and play hard. Mid week I'm pretty quiet and then out and about at weekends eating and drinking.

I'm into fitness, sailing, and love Sydney and can't wait to get back and settle into my life again.

I'm very clean and tidy, I wouldn't say OCD but if you don't wipe the side after making food or you don't have a quick house clean every week then I'm not the housemate for you. Cleaners are great for house shares if you are busy like me.

Id like to share with happy like minded people that would join me with a gin or two sometimes and also respect my Netflix marathons and personal time.

Looking to move end August - need to be somewhere by 1st September at latest. I would also be interested in Studios.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.