Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Luke, Male, 30, $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to move to any location, close to marion Westfield plaza complex preferred, want to find a nice atmosphere as i just moved to a share house in warrandale living with 2 others including landlord and found out im living with a guy with schizophrenia and he drinks all day and plays loud music. Its driving me crazy. And when he doesnt have music going he is talking to his pictures and pillows. (His room is exactly next to mine :(. I feel sorry for him but cant handle it.

She listed not a party house and lied. Mentioning someone has schizophrenia is pretty important so im pretty upset. looking for a quiet place

Im looking to move anytime

Looking for a big unfurnished room, and abit of backyard would be great

Looking for a share house unfurnished room up to $160

My names luke im 30yo male. Im easy going. I i i clean up after myself. I have all my own stuff like laundry powder and so on

My spare time usally watch a documentary or play video games. I also like play pokies online and try to hit big on 1 line :p

Im happy to help and maintain whatever is needed including gardening and cleaning, no matter how big the backyard is. im a hard worker and usaly dont stop till i finish something i start

I also have a cat named lucky so needs to be cat friendly environment

➡️ health and fitness lifestyle
➡️Respectful of all others
➡️Dont smoke
➡️Drink socially but dont reily drink at all anymore
➡️Im single
➡️I have no kids
➡️spiritually
↗️abit tv and or video games

➡️➡️x1 male 30 years old -- Luke
➡️➡️x1 cat 7 years old -- Lucky

Please contact me if you think you think you have something im looking for
Cheers Luke

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals