Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mehdi, Male, 35, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mehdi, Male, 35

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm moving from Perth to Sydney due to work relocation.

Will arrive in Sydney - From End of June

I'm an engineer/safety/environmental auditor. Office is in the city, but I need to visit various places or occasionally travel for work.
The rest is my volleyball, soccer, hiking, and dining out with friends.
Home is about my laptop, chillax, and watching a movie etc.
Non-smoker and not big on alcohol, if in the mood might make an espresso-martini tho :)
Tidy, majority of the time eating out, very minimal cooking at home (steam type mostly, and not fan of frying :) ).

I have travelled, studies, and stayed in various places (Europe, South America, Middle East, etc.) and I find myself open towards other cultures.

I don't mind a few shared activities here and there, cooking, a movie, etc. but obviously 'privacy and respect' comes first.

Cheers, M

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

Mehdi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mehdi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mehdi
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mehdi in one of these rentals