Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, South Yarra, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Brighton, Elwood, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Prahran.

Delilah
Verified

Early Bird26 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Delilah

About me

My name is Delilah, I'm 26, bubbly, friendly and always willing to lend a helping hand to others. I am a Yoga Teacher and work at a Floatation Studio in Camberwell.

I'm looking for housemates with similar kind/fun/laid back values and interests, who are clean, neat and that are more like friends with a relaxed, home-like atmosphere where at times you can sit down and have a laugh or a drink, put on some music, be a little crafty, watch a movie, share a meal (I love to cook/bake for others!) as well as understand the need for alone/quiet time, all without 'strict allocated shelves'. Just a comfortable, respectful, give/ask/take/replace mentality in a well-kept, trusting and cheery environment.

I love learning and my eyes light up at anything someone is passionately talking about and love to know more, for me I love fashion, history, photography, physics, film and all things creative. So sewing, making things and trying new things is what I love to do alongside being a little bit of a green thumb and taking care of my array of indoor plants (and veggie gardens if you have one!)

I have an amazingly no-fuss, house-broken and pretty lazy husky-malamute that is almost 5 years old, she's super sweet, funny and turns houses into homes. Ideally would love to live with another dog so they can keep each other company otherwise just living with dog-lovers would be great :) Her name is Atlas and she gets along with everyone, especially other dogs as she's lived with other dogs in the past, we're always going on walks or having a cuddle but really she just loves to sleep and chill out in the backyard - we're both tidy, considerate and adaptable to the needs of others!

I've mentioned 6 months however I am always happy to consider a longer lease if the living conditions are great for everyone :)!

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Delilah in one of these rentals on
Loading...