Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kalamunda, Gooseberry Hill, Peppermint Grove, North Beach, Claremont, Cottesloe, Mosman Park, Sorrento, City Beach, Hillarys.

Kate, Female, 38, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 38

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone! I'm Kate. My move date is flexible until Sept 13 (just FYI). Looking for a modern place. I'm over living by myself the last few years, been fun but a tad boring. So I'm looking to share with only 1 other in a spacious nice place. Maybe you own your home or have a pooch that needs more company too and want to rent out some rooms? I work from home so would need 2 rooms. A FIFO, executive or someone that works full time would be a good match for me. Ultimately a house would be best, a bright happy place, sharing with someone motivated and friendly! I'm friendly, easy going, love a good conversation and giggle but not a party girl..bit more of a nanna (I'm a country girl, like my yoga and meditation for balance!). I'm open to areas to live :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals