Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elanora, Currumbin Waters, Burleigh Heads, Tugun, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Holly and Zac

Early BirdFemale (26) and Male (26)
$650/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Holly

About us

Hey, we're Holly, Zac (28) and Parker (our beautiful pup!)

Our budget is $400ish and we are looking to find a place the first week of May.
We are looking for a place that is unfurnished as we have enough to fill a house. Both of us have lived out of home in share accomodation for at least 9 years and have really enjoyed the people we've lived with over this time!

We're an easy going, social, friendly duo looking for a nice and well kept place on the coast between Burleigh and Tweed with a reasonable back yard with some grass and room to run for our pup.

Zac works for the Qld Government in Child and Youth protection and Holly works for Arcadia University in Philadelphia, USA from home.

We're both Aussies, born in Adelaide SA, but have lived in a number of places around the country.

We are both very active and outdoorsy but also don't mind just chilling out in front of Netflix with a bottle of wine.

Parker is a 5yo Hungarian Vizsla, who is very much a part of the family! He is a very easy and well trained dog, does not malt, bark, dig, etc. Happy to provide any pet references from our previous rentals.

We're interested in hearing from people who may have a place suitable or who might be interested in teaming up to find a place together.

Cheers,
Holly and Zac

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...