Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Christine, Female, 35, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christine, Female, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

35 years young. Awesome sense of humour! Love horror movies, keeping active and having a good laugh 😊 I will admit I do swear a bit..thought I'd add that in so I don't offend anyone! Love the footy and UFC 😊I'm not the best at cooking but happy to learn and become the next Gordon Ramsay! I love watching sport and love the footy and the cricket! My partner lives in Rockhampton atm and he usually comes to visit every second weekend as it's the only time we see eachother, so he would need to stay every second Friday and Saturday night but we are rarely home during that time and would stay out of your way 😊
What else?
I work in health admin full time and I have recently got back into running.
I also love animals so no probs if u already have any at ur place 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
profile

Contact Christine
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 27%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or